Testimonials

We're always happy to find people who enjoy our food and service. Here is what a few of them had to say.

    review rating 5  Wow! What a great find. World class Italian coffee hard to find in Brisbane. Staff member who served me was very friendly gave me a large cup of hot water for my wife for no charge with a smile. Cannot wait to go again and try the food. Best coffee I have had in Kenmore. Clean toilets too.

    thumb Detective Hip
    7/16/2019

    review rating 5  Enjoyed our meal. Especially ravioli. Good atmosphere for an evening out with family.

    thumb Abhishek Rajora
    6/04/2019

    review rating 5  I came in for breakfast with my newborn son, who was completely chill until my breakfast arrived at the table. When I took my son outside to rock him and calm him down, the waitress offered to do the rocking for me while I ate my breakfast. When I declined, she then offered to move a table outside for me. Thanks for the great service and the excellent breakfast - the poached eggs were perfect.

    thumb Matt Rouse
    5/24/2019

    review rating 5  We had a wonderful dinner here, a couple of Friday nights ago! Ordered a different prawn dish each, both cooked to perfection. Wine was excellent as were the desserts. The service is lovely, great value for the quality. We have decided to hold our wedding dinner here, it is that good!!!

    thumb Michael and Vanessa Magrath
    5/24/2019

    review rating 5  Great local eating place in Kenmore .. basically undiscovered!! Excellent food and service!!

    thumb James Hills
    4/17/2019

    review rating 5  Special dining out with family. we've had great treated on our dinner at our regular place and requested special pizza menu which they don't have in dining..., it was totally mouse watering from it's served...., and taste were devine. 7 pizza was placed pre ordered and all have it's flavoursome.., entree and dessert are all die for, great wall arts by hand painted, very good touches. highly recommended to someone who look for fresh, quality, tasty, clean, right priced, good & friendly service thanks again for special night out.

    thumb Jennifer Smith
    3/26/2019

    review rating 5  Had a great meal and loved the live music, the carbonara was fantastic. The young man that served us was superb as well, very kind and welcoming.

    thumb Sloppy Burrito
    3/16/2019

    review rating 5  a great dining experience after a long while. relaxed atmosphere with great hand painting wall arts. great food, attentive services, sensational dishes, homemade fresh dessert & real good coffee. wow series factor. a jennuine tasty dishes generator. amazing homemade ravioli. feels gonna be return again soon.

    thumb Marilyn Dalton
    2/22/2019

    review rating 4  We were delighted with the both the high quality and presentation of the evening meals we enjoyed with 4 others last night. Each part of the different meals we chose, from entrees through main course to desserts were delicious. It is a great find in Kenmore, and we will be returning there.

    thumb Anne Taylor
    2/06/2019

    review rating 5  Great local hidden gem just found! Very tasty food as made my mouse watering while read out authentic menu selection. It kept, undercover parking, view, romantic mood, tasty food with diet option, great wine selection, tap beer, very tasty homemade dessert(dying for apple strudel), great coffee & tremendous service. Best wishes for biz boost. Will be back!

    thumb Mary Ann
    1/30/2019

    review rating 5  My girlfriend & I had lunch. Delicious! Great Italian, generous servings, atmosphere air-con cool, yet more people needed to share our amazement. Go try it! Staff friendly & helpful. Free parking. Still in Kenmore Village, yet peacefully away from the busy, with great tree filled views. We'll be back!

    thumb Anne Mac
    1/23/2019

    review rating 5  Always amazing. I have ordered from here a few times because they have so many GF options. I dined in for the first time for lunch and it was an equally pleasant. They take extra care and ask if you are allergic when asking about the gluten free options. Highly recommended is you are a celiac, and if your not they have just great food in general.

    thumb Sandra Robinson
    1/18/2019

    review rating 5  -Wonderful corporate dinner night for 35 people- undercover parking was very handy. we all have had great time with great atmosphere. service was fast and friendly, all dishes were exceptional looking and taste also exceptional. Everything was on right track and made everyone happy, relax, enjoy the night. It was a top night out for right choice made of... The Place & People are just Excellent. Cheers and well done guys. will be back to see you again.

    thumb Matthew Bailey
    11/27/2018